top of page

Angie Marchinkow & Andrew Judah
merge instrumental music and abstract painting


Waves is a new collaborative series by visual artist Angie Marchinkow and composer Andrew Judah. Waves, Pt. 1 is now available on all streaming services as of June 24, 2022. Click here to listen.


We are very excited to reveal the series in person, along with evenings of live music. The series is being released in pairs, and our first event was July 9th in Kelowna, BC. Subscribe to Andrew's and/or Angie's mailing lists to find out when the next works are available for your listening ears and gazing eyes.


Video and photography by Jackson Parker

bottom of page